Karma Sangay
Head, Infrastructure Division
ksangay@dit.gov.bt

Pema Dhendup,
Sr. ICTO, BtCIRT
pdhendup@dit.gov.bt

Sonam Choki,
ICTO, BtCIRT
schoki@dit.gov.bt

Dolay Lham
Sr. ICT TA, BtCIRT
dlham@dit.gov.bt

Radhika Orari
ICTO, BtCIRT
rorari@dit.gov.bt

Jigme Singay
ICTO, BtCIRT
jsingay@dit.gov.bt